We are members of

NZVA New Zealand Veterinary Association


Veterinary Council of New Zealand


Association of Rural Veterinary Practices

 New Zealand Veterinary Foundation


Otago Chamber of Commerce

Otago Southland Employers Association

Team members that are on national committees:

John Smart

  • NZVA Sheep & Beef Committee
  • National Parasite Committee (Meat & Wool NZ)

Jason Darwen

  • NZVA Dairy Cattle Committee


Peter Kalb

  • Auditor Deer Industry Board for TB testing and velveting standards


Rob Mills

  • President Otago Branch NZVA